Since the Fall MP3


This 10-track album is a collection of Don Potter's music recorded primarily in Moravian Falls during 2003. "I Have a Light" was recorded live at the Levite Camp in Winterthur, Switzerland. It includes several of his corporate worship songs (including some from his MorningStar days) as well as songs of encouragement and exhortation. Since the Fall takes you on a journey from salvation to being "born again, again."


Tracks Include:

  • God Has Risen
  • Welcome Home
  • Sodom Gomorrah
  • Since the Fall
  • Watchman
  • Don't Be Afraid
  • The End of Some Things
  • Born Again, Again
  • I Have a Light
  • Who Are These People?


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
Author Don Potter
SKU DP6-008I00