Catch The Song


Recorded live at New Life Christian Fellowship in Jacksonville, FL, Catch The Song CD album features fiery new songs, spontaneous worship, and roaring intercession from Kelanie Gloeckler.


Tracks Include:

  • All Creatures of Our God and King
  • Flow: Oh Praise Him
  • Catch The Song
  • Name Above All Names
  • Your Love Is All Around Me
  • Roar From Zion
  • Seated In Heavenly Places
  • Flow: I Was Born to Soar
  • The One My Heart Loves
  • Alleluia
  • We’re In This All The Way
  • Yours Is The Kingdom
Type Music
SKU KG6-008