I Live Here CD Album


This collection was recorded in 2004 in Nashville with some awesome musicians. It includes several inspired arrangements of Don Potter's worship songs from his MorningStar days, as well as original material.


Tracks Include:

  • I Live Here
  • Last Call
  • Love Never Fails
  • Gotta Get Closer
  • Thief In the Night
  • Time to Get Right
  • Prisoner
  • What Seems Right
  • Who Do You Say I Am?
  • In the Spirit
  • Our God is Holy
  • Show Me Your Face


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
Author Don Potter
SKU DP6-012