The Awakening Collection


Did spiritual gifts and miracles cease with the early church as many have been taught? In this fascinating three-volume collection backed by sound research, Jeff Oliver traces the work of the Holy Spirit from the early church to the present through an examination of various historical periods as well as revivals, awakenings, and movements.


Titles Include:

  • Pentecost To The Present Book One: Early Prophetic and Spiritual Gifts Movements by Jeff Oliver
  • Pentecost To The Present Book Two: Reformations and Awakenings by Jeff Oliver
  • Pentecost To The Present Book Three: World Wide Revivals and Renewal by Jeff Oliver
Type Bundles
Author Jeff Oliver
SKU 18CT-026