The Joy Of The Lord


Recorded Live at Captivate 2016 Women's Conference, The Joy Of The Lord CD album features original worship songs from Kelanie Gloeckler.


Tracks Include:

  • Praise Is The Breakthrough
  • The Joy Of The Lord
  • Spirit Of The Living God
  • Seven Spirits Of God
  • True Praise
  • Nothing Can Separate Me
  • All Of Your Promises
Type Music
SKU KG6-013