You Are The Radiance


You Are The Radiance CD album featuring original songs from Kelanie Gloeckler.


Tracks Include:

  • Praise Is The Breakthrough
  • The Author, The Finisher
  • Nothing Can Separate Me
  • Look Into My Father’s Eyes
  • You Are The Radiance
  • The New Has Come
  • I See Heaven
  • Highest Praises
  • To Love You, To Worship
  • The Oil And The Wine
  • Selah / By His Wounds
  • Jesus, You’re Beautiful
Type Music
SKU KG6-012