Still I Rise



MorningStar University graduate Amber Brooks brings a new direction and flavor to worship in this debut album. 

Tracks Include:

01 Rushing Wind
02 He Found Me
03 Like You Promised
04 Why Are You Weeping?
05 Lord of My Heart
06 Branded
07 Halleluja Still I Rise
08 Vagabonds
09 Make Way
10 To Whom it May Concern
11 Heavenly Places


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-058I00

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review