Awake: Harvest Worship Series



This album features Leonard Jones, Suzy Wills Yaraei, Paulette Wooten, Kelanie Gloeckler, John Mark McMillan, and Mark Mathis. It was recorded live during the MorningStar Harvest Worship Conference at the Adam's Mark Hotel, Charlotte, NC.

Our goal for every CD is to make it better than the one before, and I don't think there is any question that this one went higher. These are incredible new songs played with even more fire and passion. -Rick Joyner

Tracks Include:


01 Jesus
02 A Million Ways
03 Rush
04 Awake O Sleeper
05 Whosever Calls
06 All of Creation

*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-032I00

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review