Best of Worship and Warfare - Volume 1



This album is a compilation of songs recorded live at the Heart of David Conference, taking  the best songs from our Worship, Warfare, Vision, and Glory CDs.

Tracks Include:

01 O Jah
02 I Have Overcome
03 Fight on the Side of the Lamb
04 Our God is Holy
05 God of Peace
06 Lift Your Vision Higher
07 Mighty God
08 Praise the Lord, Oh My Soul
09 Let Your Glory be Known
10 I Have Decided
11 I Want to Hold Your Hand


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-022I00