Christmas Memories




This album by Julie Joyner brings her unique style and freshness to many beloved Christmas favorites. Bring the joy of Christmas cheer to your your home with this special CD album, from our family to yours.


Tracks Include:

  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • What Child is This?
  • Christmas Memories
  • Joy to  the World
  • Entre LeBoeuf et L'ane Gris
  • The Little Drummer Boy
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • O Holy Night
  • Away in a Manger and Silent Night
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
Author Julie Joyner
SKU ES6-046