When I began listening to songs in preparation for the next MorningStar music release, I realized there were many more songs than could be put on one CD, since songs at MorningStar conferences can often continue for a while as the Spirit leads. Because there are many songs to be released, the decision was made to produce our first double CD. -Don Potter

This Live-Recorded Album Includes Songs from the Heart of David Conference

Disc 1

01 A Child Has Been Born to Us
02 Kyr-I-E
03 Jesus Christ is Truth
04 This Towny
05 Smashing Idols
06 Jeremiah 33


Disc 2

07 If the People
08 Lift Him Higher
09 Are You Ready
10 Jesus Loves Me
11 Holy As I Am
12 Je t'aime
13 Jump
14 Gotta Get Closer


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-018