Wild Love



This one-of-a-kind album was recorded live at the first ever "Wild Love" conference at MorningStar Ministries. 


Tracks Include:

01 Wild Love
02 Heart in Your Hands
03 Chasing
04 Build My Life
05 Waves
06 Praises
07 New Song
08 River
09 The Gift
10 All My Days


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-067I00