This live-recorded album is from the Heart of David: Worship & Warfare Conference.


Tracks Include:

01 Oh Jah
02 Dance Into the Land
03 Mighty God
04 Creator of the Universe
05 God of Peace
06 Rise in Me


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-004I00

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review