Best of Worship and Warfare - Volume 1



This album is a compilation of songs recorded live at the Heart of David Conference, taking  the best songs from our Worship, Warfare, Vision, and Glory CDs.

Tracks Include:

  • O Jah
  • I Have Overcome
  • Fight On the Side of the Lamb
  • Our God is Holy
  • God of Peace
  • Lift Your Vision Higher
  • Mighty God
  • Praise the Lord, Oh My Soul
  • Let Your Glory Be Known
  • I Have Decided
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-022I00