Draw Me Up



This album features eight live songs from Leonard Jones and is sure to be a bestseller. With a heart to redeem the musical instruments of the nations, Leonard has captured a new sound by using these instruments to worship God in a fresh and powerful way.


Tracks Include:

  • Come Together
  • Draw Me Up
  • God Comes Out
  • I Want to Get Closer
  • The Lord is Our Defense
  • Raintime
  • Teach Me How
  • Yahweh


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-020