When I began listening to songs in preparation for the next MorningStar music release, I realized there were many more songs than could be put on one CD, since songs at MorningStar conferences can often continue for a while as the Spirit leads. Because there are many songs to be released, the decision was made to produce our first double CD. -Don Potter

This Live-Recorded Album Includes Songs from the Heart of David Conference

Disc 1

  • A Child Has Been Born to Us
  • Kyr I-E
  • Jesus Christ is Truth
  • This Town
  • Smashing Idols
  • Jeremiah 33

Disc 2

  • If the People
  • Lift Him Higher
  • Are You Ready
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Holy As I Am
  • Je T'aime
  • Jump
  • I Gotta Get Closer


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-018