We believe these songs came to us from the voice of the Holy Spirit. Our prayer is for listeners to receive an impartation of passion and freedom in Christ Jesus and for the sound of salvation to flow out and into the atmosphere every time and everywhere it is played. -Suzy Yaraei


Tracks Include:


01 Come Up Here
02 Dance
03 Spend Ourselves On You
04 Rolling Stones
05 Falling Into Your Passion
06 Open Wide
07 Move of God
08 Burn With You
09 God is Love
10 Psalm 91
11 We Are Shining


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
Author Suzy Yaraei
SKU ES6-042I00

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review