This album features Leonard Jones, Molly Williams, Suzy Yaraei, Paulette Wooten, and Matthew Donovan.


Held in October of 2001, this is a live recording from one of the most "alive" conferences we have ever been a part of. Something was released that will ultimately touch many nations. Like heavy artillery before a great battle, seldom has the MorningStar Worship Team been more powerful than they were in this conference. -Rick Joyner

Tracks Include:

  • We Wait
  • Keeper of My Soul
  • Yahweh
  • Free World
  • Draw Me Up
  • King's Kids
  • Come Let's Go Up to the Mountain
  • Oh Jah
  • Lion's Tree
  • We Love to Worship You
  • New Wave
  • Worship


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-026