Children of the Light



This CD is a Kids Praise Collection which, recorded live, caught the passion of children worshiping God!


Tracks Include:

  • Children of the Light
  • The Lord is Mighty
  • Lift Up Your Eyes
  • I'll Be Obedient
  • J-E-S-U-S
  • You Are the One
  • God's Invitation
  • We Worship You
  • We Need This Fruit
  • I Love You, Lord
  • Remind Me
  • I Will Follow You


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU LJ6-008