Inside of Us



MorningStar favorites have come together for this incredible compilation album featuring Molly Williams, Suzy Yaraei, David Vallier, Jenny-Rebecca Embry, and Andrew Williams.

"The's inside of us!" (Colossians 1:26-27)


Tracks Include:

01 Beauty For Ashes / We Wait
02 Eternity
03 Settle Here
04 Cloud By Day
05 Inside of Us
06 I Will Trust
07 Psalm 23 (Spontaneous)
08 God is Love


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-066