Peace Bringer: MorningStar NU (Vol. 2)



"Let no man despise thy youth." (I Timothy 4:12)


 These young musicians have produced a treasure of worship in these songs. -Leonard Jones


Tracks Include:

  • Majesty
  • Mystery of Restoration
  • I Will Not Fear
  • Higher
  • Here With Me
  • Peace Bringer
  • Love Song
  • Let's Just Dance
  • Not Alone
  • Explode My Soul


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

    Type Music
    SKU ES6-062