Sacrifice (EP)



This 6-track album is full of the kind of worship music that should be turned up loud, and Molly Williams is the kind of worship leader who will not be silent about the way she loves Jesus. Molly's debut CD is full of bold worship and honest, intimate praise.


Tracks Include:

01 Mary's Song
02 Jesus Loves Me
03 Enough
04 Sacrifice
05 I'm Not My Own
06 How Long


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-044

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review