Still I Rise


MorningStar University graduate Amber Brooks brings a new direction and flavor to worship in this debut album. 

Tracks Include:

  • Rushing Wind
  • He Found Me
  • Like You Promised
  • Why Are You Weeping?
  • Lord of My Heart
  • Branded
  • Hallelujah, Still I Rise
  • Vagabonds
  • Make Way
  • To Whom It May Concern
  • Heavenly Places


*MP3 purchasers will receive an e-mail after purchase with a link for their file download.*

Type Music
SKU ES6-05800I00